LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE FEES FIXATION COMMITTEE

MAITRI VIDYA NIKETAN ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, PATAN DURG

S.NO	NAME	POST
1	MR. K. SHANKAR	CHAIRMAN
		(NOMINATED BY SOCIETY)
2	MR. G. GEEVARGHESE	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SOCIETY)
3	MRS. AMBILI SUGATHA	MEMBER SECRETARY
		(PRINCIPAL , MVN) PATAN
4	MR . YOGESH KUMAR YAMRAJ	NODAL OFFICER GOVT.GIRLS HIGHER
		SEC.SCHOOL,PATAN ,DURG
5	MR. GOVIND DEWANGAN	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY COLLECTOR)
6	MR . LEKHRAM VERMA	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY COLLECTOR)
7	MR. DEEPAK CHANDRAKAR	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY COLLECTOR
8	DR . SATISH JAISWAL	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
9	MR . HARSH BHALE	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
10	MR . JITENDRA MISHRA	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
11	MR . MANAK LAL VERMA	PARENT
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
12	MRS . NAMITA SAHU	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
13	MR . GURURAJ .K	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
14	MR . KUNAL TIWARI	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
15	MRS . REEMA SHRIVASTAVA	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
16	MRS . R. VISHALAKSHI	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
17	MRS . SHILPA NEERAJ CHAUDHARY	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)
18	MRS. NAMITA SAHU	MEMBER
		(NOMINATED BY SCHOOL)